A Brand New House

Test test~

Hello everybody! ^^

Well, it’s been ages ever since I last blogged. And what makes it so special over here was, this is a brand new blog on wordpress!

Oh well, I’m rather confused with wordpress at the moment; but I believed that I would get the hang of it as time passed.I’m still a little 不舍得 my blogger..毕竟 that blog had ‘served’ me from 2003, which marked 9years of memories!! (@.@)

不管了。。毕竟那些都已经是过去的历史~

I guess I will only export a few entries (trip entries, some articles) over to wordpress; while the rest would remain as it is. ^^
Time to enter my dreamland!

But before that, many many thanks to Val unnie for helping me to get this!

Thank you Val~
Thank you Jung Min~

LOLS..^^

xoxo,
yyann

One thought on “A Brand New House

Leave a Reply

