Belated Birthday Dinner with lovelies

I know this is a belated post, but I insisted to blog this. ㅎㅎㅎ

Met up with my lovelies about a month back, where both of them gave me a small birthday surprise despite that my birthday was past 2mths?

Nevertheless, thank you lovelies! ^^

I was telling my mum the other day, I felt that I’m a very lucky girl. It’s funny that we girls lost much communication ever since we left primary school, branching out into different path of our lives; yet we still managed to think and feel like a telepathy.

Well, I treasure this kind of feelings very much as I feel that this is a gift from God. ^^

It’s really something priceless~

Love you girls~ ^^

 

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

