Small little cute things that Cheer People Up~ ^^

I was browsing the page during lunch and guess what I found? ^^

Ain’t they beautiful/pretty/cute?
How I wish I have the time to try these out!

Yes yes, I have really soft spot for anything that’s related to rainbow. Or pink for cakes.. ㅋㅋㅋ

Baking/Cooking really can test one’s patience..

Definately, I want to get this done before trying out the others… ^^

Layer Rainbow Cake, Wait for me~~

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

