Should I, Should I Not?

This is is so tempting.
It’s a rare chance that SISA will offer such event, and most importantly, FINALLY in our own Olympic size rink in Singapore!!! (after close to 8yrs of “building” it)

Should I give this a try?

OR..

Should I give this a miss, and skate only if I get myself a pair of new boots?

)=

Shall end the entry in a happy way~

Congrats to Patrick Chan & Carolina Kostner for a place in 2012 Worlds!!

Mao.. just a “bad skating” day for her I suppose..
Gambateh, mao! (=

xoxo,
yyann

One thought on “Should I, Should I Not?

Leave a Reply

