Be Right Back..

I guess by the time this post being published, I would have landed in Hong Kong and having Dim sum with my love ones!!=D

Yes yes!
I know I had just been back to Singapore barely less than a month and I’m flying out again. (and my mum had been nagging like crazy) But rest assured, I guess I’ll not be flying out to anywhere after this trip I suppose?
=X

So.. wait for me!
I’m coming back with 2 good post! *HEEHEEHEE*

Top 10 interesting facts in Korea and my Review + FanAcc with Kim Hyun Joong 2012 Asia Fanmeeting in Singapore!

Meanwhile, enjoy my TOP 5 favourite photos of that night(taken by your truely) and my favourite video from Devildenise unnie!
하하하~





Kim Hyun Joong – Cute video + Kiss Kiss

Kim Hyun Joong – Comic Video + Do You Like That + Lucky Guy

See Ya!

xoxo,
yyann

3 thoughts on “Be Right Back..

  1. 슈퍼스타 says:

    MY CUTEST AND ADORABLE AND WONDERFUL AND SHUAI-EST AND OMG MY ONE AND ONLY HYUNJOONG ❤

    Thanks for the photos 🙂

    And, I realize, both of us did the same way of announcing for Hong Kong Trip! Enjoy very very much, eat alot lot alot, play fun fun! 😀 See you soon, if possible 😛 Kinda busy and busy with no-where! But Glad to see you during SG FM! HAVE LOTS OF FUN. FUN MAX! 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

