[Touch Korea Tour – Gangnam Style] buzz Korea Awards Dinner Celebration @ 흑돈가 삼성동점 (Heukdonga Samseongdong Branch)

Did you realized that I had yet to post any photos on Samgyupsal?

That’s because they had saved the best till the last for us!
We are going to have Samgyupsal over at Heukdonga(흑돈가), the restaurant famous for their thick cuts prized Jeju Black Pork!

No Doubt, Fun Tour team was with us for the celebration too! Double celebration for Touch Korea Tour Group(s)!! =D

2 huge rows full of people~

Yummy~~ *This was  really good!*

Of course, how could we miss a drinking session on such happy occasion? (^-^)


At the same time, there’s a mini prize giving session(within the group)~

Can’t remember what did Erry received for, but congrats! =D

I started running around asking for selca(s)..*as usual* ㅋㅋㅋ

My very first Pakistan friend~ *BTW, do visit her blog regarding anything related to Korea!* haha

Nice chinese translator~ ^^

Ms Jenny, our english translator!

Thanks for ‘feeding’ us so much history and culture of South Korea during this trip! Love to hear more from you again! =D

A photo with cute Mr Park & Hatsue eonnie~

haha! Bo Ram eonnie at the back is peeping in as well~ ^^

SooJin eonnie~ Thanks for posting our precious memories on SNS throughout the trip~

Bo Ram eonnie~ I hope to see you soon agin. =D

Cute Yurahn-ssi & Prain member~~ ^^

Handsome Raphael (btw, he’s Suzy’s boyfriend yeah~ LOL)

with the girls~ (Olivia, Kang Yi, Phoebia

with cool Dondre!

ㅎㅎㅎ!!!
and at this moment, someone stepped into our place, which made the girls at my table a little excited. *LOL


*YEAH*..
It’s Ricky Kim! ㅎㅎ *pardon my face..I’m shy to take a photo with him*

One last photo of everyone.

Really thankful to buzz Korea and Korea Tourism Organization for this opportunity to be part of the Touch Korea Tour(Gangnam style).  It’s indeed a trip full of Korea culture & history, rare experience and lovely memories with all of you!

I’m really glad to be part of the team.
Hope there’s a chance for all of us to meet again! (^o^)

안녕~

PS 1:
Remember to check on buzz Korea and Korea Tourism Organization website regularly for any information and sharing on Korea Culture!

PS 2 :
Just FYI, You can visit 흑돈가 삼성동점 (Heukdonga Samseongdong Branch) website here

흑돈가 삼성동점 (Heukdonga Samseongdong Branch)
147-15 Samseongdong, Gangnamgu
Seoul, South Korea
02-2051-0008

xoxo,
yyann

buzz KOREA is an online community platform that allows users to share and upload content about Korea and its tourism. buzz KOREA members share their blog posts, photos and videos about their stories and experiences to help others discover the hidden attractions of Korea.

The “Touch Korea Tour” campaign provides participants with the opportunity to tangibly experience Korea in person. Participants of this tour travel throughout Korea, exploring the various attractions and sights of the country. In turn, they help spread other travellers find unique destinations and activities to try.

5 thoughts on “[Touch Korea Tour – Gangnam Style] buzz Korea Awards Dinner Celebration @ 흑돈가 삼성동점 (Heukdonga Samseongdong Branch)

  1. Nice post Elizabeth, your posts are really awesome btw.
    Too glad that you said i’m Suzy’s boyfriend, now Gyuri just called me and she’s furious! haha
    I really miss you all, this trip was amazing, the best one!

    Like

    1. yyann

      Thanks dude! you guys are good and much faster than me as well!
      This trip was really amazing and good! Glad to be part of it and met you guys~ ^^

      and HAHAHA! Now you had ‘provoked’ another lady.. =P

      Like

  2. Hai Elizabeth…

    Great Blog 🙂

    You didn’t know what present I received?
    I just got my 5 million won korea pass in that dinner…hahaha…

    Didn’t you notice that, all the KTO staff wanted us to pay the bill at that time?
    *I just pretend that I dont hear it…hahaha*

    I havent posted anything about Buzz Korea Award in my blog…
    too lazy..hahaha…maybe next week 🙂

    Like

    1. yyann

      Hello Erry!

      OH! So that was why everyone started saying “Thank You” to Fun Team Tour for the dinner is it? *HAHAHA*..I think i was doing smth and it slipped off my mind.. LOLS!

      I have yet finish posting my entries too… Too much things to write, too little time and my laptop is playing ‘stunts’ with me; causing me to have hard time loading and editing.. *hurrrrrrrrr*

      xoxo!
      yyann

      Like

    2. I explained everything now! hahaha
      But i must decide, it’s so cruel! Any tips!? Suzy or Gyuri? hahaha
      You’re my best friend from Singapore, you gotta help me out! haha
      Miss you

      Like

Leave a Reply

