Are you Ready to experience my Roadtrip? (:

I believed many of you were long waiting for FIT(Free Independent Traveller) blog entries.
Fred not!
I will be updating this road trip in my next few couple of entries including my trip buddy Calvin Timo (whom I gave him the nick as “幸福男人” in my blog).

Do stay tune alright? (:

At the same time, special thanks to the following sponsors that made this trip a really enjoyable and eye-open trip for me as well:


Korea Tourism Organization (Singapore)


Jeju Tourism Organization


Frasers Hospitality


The Shilla (Jeju)


Baume Couture Boutique Hotel (Jejusi)


BnBHERO

And of course! Much thanks to

CasioExilimSingapore

for sponsoring my Casio EX-ZR700 which captured many wonderful photos during the trip!
So much till I’m having a hard time to filter out which to post on my blog.

o(^o^)o

____________________________________________________________________

PS: Upon request, I had decided to edit out our 4D3N Jeju Self-Drive Jeju Itinerary on the excel spreadsheet.

You can click here and download in from 4shared alright? ^^

But hey! You promised to read our entries as well!
So don’t try to run away without read our entries because you have the itinerary already okay!

Do stay tune! (:

xoxo,
yyann

2 thoughts on “Are you Ready to experience my Roadtrip? (:

  1. cherry says:

    hi girl, i’ll be heading to jeju soon! on 20 odd may! can you advise what kind of clothes should i pack? 🙂 should i wear sweater like you?

    Like

    • yyann says:

      Hi Cherry,

      The weather is starting to get a little warmer now in Korea and Jeju. You can pack summer clothings with cardi or a jacket along though. Maybe you can pack 1 think sweater or pull over incase as the wind over in Jeju might be a little strong at night as well. (:

      Like

Leave a Reply

