Self-Drive Journey in Jeju Island (Day4-1) Last meal in Jeju – Jeju Neulbom (늘봄 흑돼지)

2343-3 Nohyeong-dong Jeju-si, Jeju-do, South Korea
Tel No : (064)744-9001
Website: http://www.jejuneulbom.co.kr/index.php(in korean)

 

Pardon my post. Your truly was busy rushing her assignment for the past week, but this post is gonna be my last one for Jeju though. 😦

Well, we headed to one of the outlet of Jeju Neulbom for brunch before we depart from Jeju.

We got so excited upon seeing something..
wow! PM Lee and his wife was there before too! 😀

The table full of yummy banchan(s)! *slurp*

Uh huh! *NOT all korean restaurant use charcoal for their BBQ, but I prefer my BBQ with charcoal though. (even though I stink after-that. :P)

Yummy Ogyupsal


Bibim Naengmyeon(비빔 냉면)

Do You Know:
Koreans usually consumed Naengmyeong after BBQ as it’s considered as a palate cleanser, like a proper “meal” (식사) after the preliminary meat-fest. (cr: Korea.net)

Time to return our car and I’m quite reluctant. *LOLS*

Thanks to our Korean friend/JTO Staffs who came to send us off over at the airport. I had a great time over in Jeju thanks to you guys! 감사합니다 (:


The flight that’s gonna bring us back to Seoul.

This entry shall mark the end of my FIT Travel in Jeju Island.
Special Thanks to both Korea Tourism Organization(Singapore) and Jeju Tourism Organization for giving me a chance to be part of the Free Independent Traveller (FIT). 😀

Lastly, thankful to have Calvin and Addy as my travel partners through this trip too!
I had a great time with you guys! 😀

PS: Those who followed me on my FB page and twitter should have known I extended my stay in Korea~
Stay tuned for more interesting updates! *wink*

[Photos with watermark are taken with Casio Exilim ZR700]
[Photos w/o mark credits back to Calvin, Addy, KTO SG & JTO(Jeju Tourism Organization)]

xoxo,
yyann

4 thoughts on “Self-Drive Journey in Jeju Island (Day4-1) Last meal in Jeju – Jeju Neulbom (늘봄 흑돼지)

  1. Beauz says:

    hihi,
    May I ask what’s the price range for the BBQ restaurant Jeju Neulbom (늘봄 흑돼지)
    ? 🙂 thanks

    Like

    • yyann says:

      Hi Beauz,

      So sorry for the late reply.
      I can’t really remember the exact price, but estimation cost for a plate of samgyupsal at 12k won onwards?
      I don’t remember seeing something that cost more than 20k on the menu though. (Of course, the price is much cheaper than in Jeju compare to the only 1 out in Seoul, over in Gangnam.)

      3plates is more than enough to share between 4pax.. (:

      Regards,
      yyann

      Like

Leave a Reply

