Off we go…

o..O…. OOOOOOOOO

Yeah… Like the song title.. “No Other” …

It’s Korea AGAIN! 😛

 

LOL!
No doubt. I’m travelling again and I’m really thankful for a second chance to do so!
Really zillion thankful to KTO Singapore for the invitation again! 😀

It’s going to be a brand new challenge for me us as we are going to travelling not only Seoul city but as well as Chungcheongbuk-do, Gyeongsangbuk-do and Gangwon-do! (all sounds very alien to me as well! LOL)

At the same time, do check out my FB page, Instagram and Twitter for more updates along the trip with my partner, Andy(Check out his blog here)!

I’m still thinking if I should pack this little D into my bag..
Hm…

Let’s Go!

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

