Etude House – XOXO Minnie Collection

Etude House had recently collaborated with Disney and launched the very first limited edition series of XoXo Minnie Collection!
(Sad to hear that this collection is ONLY LIMITED in Korea. :()
But anyway, I believe most girls do have a soft spot for Minnie Mouse! ㅋㅋㅋBEST of all, it’s both Minnie and POLKADOT series!
(haha! I seriously can’t resist cute polkadot designs. :P)

Can’t help feeling thankful for my friend to get me some of it off the shelves(lucky her!) and had placed an order previously on certain items that were OOS in the outlets. 😛

Here’s a sneak preview of the Highlighter(left) and Blusher(right)
I tried a little test effect on my hand and applied it yesterday! The pigment was not bad and lasted me at least 5hours(and it was SO HOT YESTERDAY AFTERNOON!!!)
A little disappointed though as there’s no mirror attached. 😦

Don’t bear to use my blusher YET, so I shall show you guys the original from Etude House. 😛

See! Even the cushion pack design is too cute! (it comes along with a new air puff too!)

Minnie Kissing Lips
Love the bubble pink and a classmate even asked what brand was it. LOL!
Red was way to sexxxxxyyyy for school, and it’s really really RED! 😮

Pretty Nail Poslish! *YEAH*

Loving my pink nails~ :p
I would say it’s a pretty cute collection and CHEAP(provided you purchase it off shelf in Korea).

Heard that they might restock the items sometime next week, thus do drop by to get some if you’re in Korea(or maybe you can consider in trying outlets in the area which are not crowded with tourists! =/)
Any kind soul willing to help me getting those eyeshadow and eyelashes for me too? 😛

Anyway, if you would (still)like to purchase this collection, there are some sellers selling their instocks of this collection over at Korea Gmarket(Glaobal) overe HERE. 😀
Or you can try some other website like Kollectionk , Koreadepart and w2beauty.

Have fun playing with this series! Can’t wait to try out all the items. 😛

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

