2013 Reflection Journey~

Looking back, 2013 has been really a great year to me be it in any form except for my health.
(Well, there’s always something that need to be Sacrifice in order to Satisfy)
But nevertheless, I’m thankful to my love ones and the angels who came along the way to give me a hand throughout this journey.

Yes! As usual, there’s always Good and Bad things that had crossed the path.
But still, I’m thankful for everything that happens.

So many first and great things happened along :

Hanbok Photoshoot/Jeju Trip/see-ing Jung Woo Sung up close (#$%^&*)/working along with Korean/Going back to Studies

and…

Even first time see-ing William Wei Li An(WeiBird), a guy whom I appreciated his music work back in Poly days!!!

Couldn’t have asked for anything more as I’m really thankful and lucky to have all these chances. 🙂

Instead of whining like a kid when failure, I had truly learn something meaningful as well:

“When Life gives you lemon, whining doesn’t help. Instead, learn to turn it into Lemonade or something useful in order to help you grow, won’t it be better? :)”

Thank God! I had fully utilized the lemon(s) which I had received and turned it into a better use for my path in 2013, and I’m glad I managed to pull through it as well.

At the same time, 2013 has been a great year for me to spend more time with my family as well.
Always remember, ‘Blood is always thicker than Water’.

And of course, you readers whom spend time reading and sending me nice/encouraging emails at times as well.
I hope you guys had a wonderful year in 2013 as well. Fred not, I’m sure 2014 will be an awesome year as well!

Let’s welcome 2014 with an Open Arms! 🙂

Sincerely hope this little space would brings you more updates in this upcoming year as well~
(Hint: There will be a little revamp going on soon!)

I hope you guys will keep your support on this tiny space here! ^^
Have a fun celebration with your love ones tonight!

Till then..

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

