‘My K Journey’

image

Well, if you are a constant follower on my fb page and instagram(esp.), you would have realized I had been in kimchiland for a week!(time flies fast huh!?!)

And yeah! I had been taking the K Shuttle bus tour and sharing the places through pictures on my SNS too.
Well, today shall mark the last day of the  tour and tomorrow i will be back in Seoul for another week!

Do check out my instagram or FB page for more intersting places/food/cafes I will be heading to!

See ya! ^^

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

