#myKjourney 2014, Are you ready? =D

Hooray! I’m finally back to the little red dot Singapore yeah~
It’s a wonderful 14days journey this time round. Do give me some time as I am still trying to settle down my luggage and transferring the photos/videos into my laptop!

Meanwhile, I would like to thank all the Co-Sponsors who had made this trip a memorable one for me. #^^#
(Click on image to enter into their site)

K shuttle

Korea Tourism Organization (Singapore)

KLive Performance(Hologram Concert)

Prime in Seoul Hotel

 

 

SingleHouse Gositel (Goshiwon – Hongdae)

Gywangju Tourism Association

Stay tuned guys!
Tonnes of interesting updates will be posted soon!
PS: For those who are waiting for my emails, I will try my very best to reply all of you latest by this weekend alright!

*Cheers!

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

