Free Stay in Korea up to 3mths, specially for K-pop Lovers!

If you had been watching from insiteTV, I’m sure you know how the programme works!

And right now, they are looking for the 2nd Miss Korea for Season 2!

YES! They are looking for a new person(sorry guys!! This is only for female due to MISS~~) for Season 2~~


Don’t Lie… I know you girls are reacting like this…ㅋㅋㅋ~~

But I guess what attracts me the most is…..

In this season, the main theme is K-POP!

ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ ㅎ

Yes! It’s slight more of a Kpop theme in Season 2.
That’s the reason WHY you are supposed to submit a video of you singing/dancing/what-so-ever talent to attract their attention!

Watch their Video for more information here:
https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=708828972488929

 

Pali! Send in your video application to misskorea2@cj.net ! Who knows, you might be the next MissKorea and stay in Korea for 2-3mths! 😛
Application Deadline : 01 June’14 – 30 June’14

 

PS: I have noooooooooo idea if I want to join.
School is a killer and I doubt I have the extra 2mths to spareeeeeee… *왜~~~*
But…this is really…INTERESTING..

maybe…just maybe….
ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

