HEY YOU! :D

Hey Guys!

Thank you so much for the viewership on the Wifi Egg Rental in Singapore.
You guys are DAM SCARY! My blog page view shot up like crazy and I thought something was wrong with my blog!! (-_-”

But hey! I know there are quite a number of enquries about this wifi egg rental etc etc…
I promised… I will try my best to reply to ALL after I contact with the personal from New4U alright!

PS: There’s more to come! about the wifi eggy in singapore..
Hint: More option and comparison pricing table…ㅋㅋㅋ

Meanwhile..

Thanks for the view!
Do check out my Facebook Page  or Instagram (ID: yyann) for more updates!!! 😀

안녕~~

xoxo,
yyann

Leave a Reply

